Archive for November 30th, 2007

30
Nov
07

Sodds & Fiends

My CWPF (Close Warm Personal Friend) relayed this little bit of conversation straight from the donkey’s braying mouth concerning a JTV Gossip blog that she is protesting the use of her image (I doubt that it’s this one!).

6:17 jordan_tv: you’re suing them?
6:17 stevej2007: well thats good, hope it gets removed
6:17 jordan_tv: did you e-mail them? because it says on JTV that when you broadcast, other people are allowed to post videos/pictures of your broadcast
6:17 jordan_tv: which sucks
6:17 jordan_tv: I think it should be copyrighted
6:18 jordan_tv: I agree… it isn’t ethical… it’s quite rude

I’ll let you know if I am summoned to court for a covered booby photo.


Who on JTV thought that reducing the top bar to the size of a sugar cube on the screen would be a good idea? You can only make out the familiar faces and icons with any certainty and for all you know they could be spoof rooms! The good thing for Alyssums is that even if her boobs were shrunk to the size of pinheads they’d still be bigger than 90% of the boobs on Earth. I think they will change it back and God I can only hope so because I keep mistaking those Juggalo eyebrows for the Golden Arches of McDonald’s and keep grabbing for the fries which are, of course, mine all mine!

I was messaged this rather interesting observation this morning and maybe somebody can answer this “what-is-it?” better than I:

“everytime I see a photo of ashley-marie I keep thinking of those easter eggs that are sort of malt ball-ish. They had a coating and we would lick the coating when we were kids and put that chalking coating on our lips, turning them all whitish.”

I’m guessing that it’s fermented steam from when she yelled at Bob last weekend. How about you denizens of the de-natured life realm?

30
Nov
07

Yule Tide Me Over

Watch live video from officetree on Justin.tv
With all the hubbub over nudity, crass-talk and general over-indulgence in chatrooms, perhaps JTV has a pine sol fresh solution to clean up all the bad birdy’s messes: The Office Tree! I mean this tree can really carry on a strong, polite and deeply-thought out conversation without resorting to the low-blow tactics that have become common fodder in these ultra-sensitive, mad-moderated rooms of exquisite voyeurism. Its arrival has caused the same sort of zeal that the arrival of meeeeeeeeee TV did. See below. Be sure to watch, compare and contrast!

Watch live video from katie280 on Justin.tv
I wonder if it’s possible to get this tree in the same house with the fake fireplace, Santa and the Monkey and see what happened back in our evolutionary chain that allowed a fat man named Kringle to become our new Saviour. My guess is that Gary Overton (aka Santa) would soon be seen in an entirely different light by both PETA and the atheist children of the world.




November 2007
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930