Archive for August 25th, 2009

25
Aug
09

A&P is Piping Mad at the Limey Drama Kings

And rightfully so! After all her goddamn chat destiny is being dictated by some fucking wankers (their faggy farking [another of their faggy fucking words!] word) across the pond in the mother country. A sodden place that Ezra Pound compared to an old bitch gone in the teeth. No wonder why these boring teen tits have nothing better to do than try and oust a good lady from her passion. Just write your goddamn blog and stay out of the politics of things you git fuckers. I swear, the guys on JTV are bigger divas than any of the chicks.

Go to her blog and watch her out the other bloggers as they talk seriously about the situation.

Another anon. snitch exclusive!

25
Aug
09

Jamie, Our Jamie

Listen, man. Yeah you, ignatius_j…it’s bad enough that you stoled my other blog address but do you have to also steal away my affectionate moments with Jamie while she bathes in her eternal sea of lurve? Whatever happened to bros before hoes? If I catch you around her channel again I’m gonna give you a country whoopin’. I won’t be the only one. If you want the wrath of the 3 million yeoman yeti minion upon your rickshaw soul then do as you dare. You’ve been warned!

25
Aug
09

A Public Notice From the LA White Knights Society

There’s a sit-in planned tonight in the channel for the death of the tears of a shemale clown named Boobie which dried up shortly thereafter he/she wept upon hearing a dissertation on internet beauty.

25
Aug
09

I’m Beautiful & So Are You: Inspirational Words of Jizzdom from Cortneye

“i suck cock on a sunday shiny morning with coffy on my belly and a donut in my mouth while spankin the monkey!”

check back for more spiritual advice from the newest columnist on JTV News

25
Aug
09

Before & After

Before you were making a lot of sense but now you’re just talking cwazeeee shee’yit, ma’am. Of course it’s the real JTV News. Who else would waste their fucking precious time writing this drivel besides moi? Those British ‘tweens are probably back in school now and their blawg has closed up shop so don’t blame them. And no, I’m still not haskel either! Don’t believe? Go read that mumbo jumbo word jambalaya and tell me that a human writes that. That’s pure goddamn Yeti wisdom right there. As for me, let’s just say that I am one with the melon.

25
Aug
09

Oooooo Puh-leeeese…

PLEASE ME, buzzriot! Please please, please me. Do that thing you do to me with that neon hair and your grandmotherly drawl from southern south of northerly north. Quit teasing us already and deliver that behemoth cumquat of ecstasy that you’ve been promisin’ for oooooo so long. DO IT YOU SICK BITCH! DO IT!!!!

25
Aug
09

Lynna the Unlive

Look onto her my brothers for she looks like a goddamn mummy! All sarcophagusy with her mouth wide open waiting for the fruit flies to arrive and drink the bile from her Asiatic stomach and for the coroner to come and undo her from life and limb (and a little pokie pokey when nobody is looking). I still say that she’s Arabic and her people are just lying and saying that she’s half-white and half-Asian. Look at her nose in profile and tell me that it doesn’t scream out, “Haifa”. So, that’s the state of affairs here down in the depths of the 90th floor.

25
Aug
09

The Strange Conundrum of Eric Parrey

Is he an internet madman or a fucking ad man? He’s no fucking ad man but a righteous self-promoter. Yet, he’s more than that though. He’s a faux self-promoter pretending to be a self-promoter of the highly mundane. He’s a dawt cawm man with a legion of a dozen or so fans.

One of them is named Profiler who I have pegged as the magnificent dicky chick.

That dude is claiming to be a chick but we know better, right? Yeah, so a tranny and Eric Parrey, the parody of himself. It’s a Grand Guignol world, ain’t it?

25
Aug
09

Vector-y at the Battle of Da Bulge

Vector‘s on a diet. Well, a fitness plan anyway. With Tiffi Fornicator. You remember her, right? Yeah, so she’s the fitness chick who used to be a BIG girl. Now she’s a MISC. muscle lady and apparently an in-person fitness coach too. Or it could just be that Vector is smarter than he is large and in a roundabout way is trying to get some T. Fornication action via the back door of supposedly caring about himself. Anyhow, watch the lady in the background of the video. I’m not sure who she is but Big V seemingly brought her over once the Fornicator arrived and she watches over them hawkishly. She seems to be looking at Ms. Tiff with an adoring yet castigating eye that says, “Yeah, you ain’t all dat and a bag of chips because I ate the fucking chips, bitch.”

Watch live video from vector003’s channel on Justin.tv

25
Aug
09

Kathy’s Spare Time & My Spare Tire in the Loafer Luggage

I usually don’t even bother checking the second tier of the directory but I’m glad that I did tonight. This lady is a Roseanne look-a-like and she jams to hard rawk. She’s a service rep of some sort and as I told her, “She can service my rep any day.” I didn’t really mean it but it was more clever than saying “a black pecker in your mouth would look like a zebra leg.” So yeah…pull up and chair and pretend like you have friends and converse with this fine mid-western marge.




August 2009
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31