Archive for February 15th, 2008

15
Feb
08

Sodds & Fiends

Watch live video from hasiii’s channel on Justin.tv
Seeing as I can’t get video to work in any channel I might as well do some blogging. I couldn’t get this girl’s room to work either so I started raking through her archives and noticed that everything was in fast motion. I don’t know if this is a glitch or what but it’s kind of bizarre. That and she tamps down parts of her hair religiously, nervously every minute or two. Why is this?

I also realized that I haven’t been using many videos of late and so I will remedy that. Couple that with the fact that cams are down and this is the perfect opportunity for me to visit the highlights section. DO IT!

Watch live video from christytime’s channel on Justin.tv
Despite the title there are no titty close-ups on this video. What we do have though is an amalgamation of Edgar Allan Poe, Sean Penn and Trent Reznor who is very stoned and waving his bushy mustache all over the webernets. He’s a guest of the elusive Christy who has friends on cam more than her self. Which is odd because the combination of friends and one’s self should be entertainment enough, no? I guess not. After seeing this video I can see clearly why her friendships don’t fill the cheese hole in her life.

Watch live video from msu_girl’s channel on Justin.tv
MSU Girl doesn’t show her boobs either but she does do a jig. I suppose that it’s not really a jig but more akin to a faux chicken dance and that’s dancing at its finest. But she has boobs, goes to a crappy football college and has red hair so you pervs might have a chance. My guess though is that her Mormon family will make you marry her before you get to third base. Has it really come down to this, talking about sexual activities in 4th grade speak?

15
Feb
08

BREAKING NEWS: Drunken B-Day Celebration Brings out the Ghetto in the White Girlz

It’s my birthday bitches.

Any of you bitches want to hear some Keith Sweat raise it to the roof yo. We got a real coal burner here folks! She also has to be one of the most disgusting broadcasters that I have come across. Hopefully she contracts the clap.

15
Feb
08

Twatty Broadcasters

Top Broadcasters is really serious about its little website isn’t it? I guess that they are giving away prizes now but so what? Who cares who wins. I guess if you want a goddamn cell phone bad enough you might cheat but so will everyone else. You can’t prove IPs when there are proxy servers to be used and abused. Anyhow, they can do what they will but so can I and I will fulfill my duty to send them little hateful messages. Even on Valentine’s Day. All you need is lurve.

15
Feb
08

BREAKING NEWS: The Results are in!

Cunt has won the popularity contest! Closely followed by shoot them both, our ace in the hole. Whore finished just ahead of neither of them and that says something doesn’t it? A futile poll I tell you. FUTILE. There should have been a punishment/reward involved and prizes for those who would carry out the execution of these said results. Oh well, there’s always next time.

15
Feb
08

Thanks For Comin’ Out Contest

No, it’s not a closet opening for gay men it’s a variety channel by three Jersey guys. But if etard wants to out himself here we’ll allow a special segment just for him. Anyway, these guys are having a contest for the best photoshop/paint pro drawing/pastiche caricature. So make yourself useful for once in your life.




February 2008
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829