Archive for February 19th, 2008

19
Feb
08

Sodds & Fiends

Awww…the pedobear is here to entertain you! My guess is that it’s a jokey joker who is a warm fuzzy cuddly pedophile. But I’ll never know because the vulgar foreign languages used in the room do not penetrate my lizard membranes. So I’ll just assume that he is a lovable pedo and who doesn’t love having a pervert lurking about a great family website like JTV? Touché on that sick fucking mask!

Who doesn’t want to make it with a girl who wears glasses, is vegan and carries around a cookie the size of a satellite dish? Ugggghhhh….damn…her little sister is on with her and all thoughts go to chickies and bunnies and pouffy little clouds. Kids ruin all of my momentum on here and I can’t be an angry fat bald 67 year old pervert bastard like normal. But I still want to bang your angry vegan sister who’d rather eat people than animals.

Watch live video from Warren Bands on Justin.tv
The Warren Township Band is rocking out. Seriously, they are making some impressive thunder with the drums presently. Watch it. NOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!

19
Feb
08

BREAKING NEWS: BOOOOOOBS!


I guess Darfur and purses aren’t her only interest afterall!

19
Feb
08

BREAKING NEWS: 50 More Africans Die in the Darfur Genocide Because of Big Head’s Purse Addiction

When I came into this room I guffawed at the poignantly sardonic banner and knew that this was an easy egg to crack.

Then I heard her talk about not needing attention blah blah blah and her self-deprecating nature seemed to lean towards that idealism as well. So I thought, “Hey cool, a girl above the major inadequacies of the modern female.” Woot! “This one even cares!” I further ruminated as I panned down to this catchy little box of sympathy:

Then the wheels fell off when I saw the purse wall on her cam. “Decadence!” I shouted! Err…typed and the revolution began. In her big-headed mind. Something therapy will more likely exacerbate than curtail. But she’s still cute so there’s a chance for her in the world of baby-making. Goodbye Darfur!

Watch live video from I have a huge head. on Justin.tv
(don’t bother deleting the archive…I’ve uploaded it to YouTube already!)

19
Feb
08

My Privates & Your Private Room

Pre-script: admit it, you do as I do sometimes and tap your Sponge Bob against the teeth hole which is Dara’s icon. I know that it’s one of my guilty pleasures so I’m assuming that you must have the same primal impulse. Speaking of tooth holes, she’s started up a UStream blog now! The limited experience I had with the “other” site convinced me that one monumental waste of time was enough for me but we wish her luck. Not to mention that JTV is only months away from being bought out by one of the competitors who will squash them anyway. My guess is that should be a blockbuster 5 figure deal (including decimal and change) that will allow Justin Khan to realize his dream of opening a Burger King franchise. Think about it, how long has this site consistently hovered around 1,000 viewers? For at least 4 months that I know of. There should be 50K people by now and at some point there will be, on another site. Oh well, I can get back to normal blogging then.
______________________________________________________________________________________________


Is this really necessary? I mean, it’s a boon to have 25 people in a room and a grand event to get 100+ so why would anyone feel the need to star in a private room when most rooms average about 2 or 3 peeping toms. Better yet, who would actually message and ask for the code. The effort that entails for a lackluster experience is easily remedied by clicking on another icon which will satisfy your chat hunger just as well.

19
Feb
08

Sodds & Fiends

See this girl? We had an affair back in the summer of 2004. She is a lusty gal with a big appetite for sausage. See she’s grabbing for anything akin to my steel black apparatus. Who am I kidding…I was still humping PC Easy back then before he went au natural. Yeah, it’s a slow day on JTV. This one and her troupe are attempting to go for big or broke in the world of comedy. As you can clearly see the mic is the star of the show ( I just plagiarized somebody in the room with that statement.). Here…watch their video. Har har.

Bimbo alert! Nauseating faux laughter. All too subtle sexual innuendo. Tough girl exterior. Most likely an imbiber in spirits and herbs. More sycophantic followers than a doom preacher could gather in a storm cloud at rapture. Goddamn I could puke. That’s all.

The Student Physicist is on board. I begged him to create a little atomic bomb to irradiate small populations of people with slow death but he will not listen. He is too intent upon his board and entertaining his groupie/student with his genius masterworks. I can’t blame him. I won’t blame you either if you rush over there in a mad dash for something original and intriguing and start banging your pencil protectors against the screen in jubilation.




February 2008
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829