25
Feb
08

Sodds & Fiends


Our newest bestest friend whateverthefuckhernameis is not only a Cameron (Jennifer Morrison) from House look-a-like (this is better represented in the pic below) but she’s also now a top bar hookuh! Just kidding. Maybe. Sorta. Not really. I don’t care either way because I’m mentally ill. Anyway, there are a couple things I have noticed about her in the short time that I have perused her channel. You can’t really peruse a chatroom can you? Ogled her channel? Yes, much better. Look at the top pic. Does it not look like she has a gold tooth? Yes, it does but it’s an optical illusion. Mystery solved. Now look again below:

Does she have a boob job? The reason I ask this is that there seems to be an elevated mound just off to the right (our left) of her breastbone (see example) and between her breast. I could be wrong and it might just be a shadow but it seems a little too pronounced not to be taken into consideration. Kiki would know…she’s a boob expert. Kiki? I looked at archive footage but the boob inlet is blocked by the damn clock thingy. Hell, maybe she has them and it’s an open secret and I’m prattling on about nothing as per usual.

If you squint just right the wallpaper at this French girl’s home is the same as the Zeppelin IV album. Of course if you don’t squint it still is to me and that’s what really is important here. Now now…no need to squeeze the juice from your panties caused by my insouciant nature, just recycle some paper or a tin can today, my bitches, and we’ll be square with the Lawd and Mama Nature.

There’s this guy and he’s real sensitive. He cries during movies, eats at McDonalds and lurves the internet. But enough about me…every few weeks I bump into this frog-face and he gets all touchy, bans me and clears the room and goes private. Which is fine by me because I’m not there to talk to him to begin with. I was just moseying on by and happened in. I do, however, have a little advice in a rather few short and succinct sentences. The war is over. Daddy can no longer hurt you. There, can we hug now? I know the sting resonates still but I can be your internet daddy if you’ll let me be. Pweeeease.


0 Responses to “Sodds & Fiends”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


February 2008
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829